1 Answer

  1. Dennis- Reply

    2019-11-15

    No, it will not be used, as stated in the FAQ for TF2 MvM.

    Q: What if I complete a Mission that I have already completed on my Tour of Duty Badge?

    In this case, your Tour of Duty Ticket will not be consumed, and your Tour of Duty progress will not be updated. Squad Surplus Vouchers, however, will always be redeemed for items when a Mission is completed successfully.

    Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You can use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>